You're Reading...
Home Improvements, Home Remodeling, Insurance Restoration Sales, Roofing Contractor, Storm Damage Repair

Welcome John Fiore — Sales Manager Bristol, VA Division — America’s Construction Experts

America’s Construction Experts is proud to announce the hiring of John Fiore, Sales Manager, Bristol, VA Division of America’s Construction Experts.  John is a tremendous asset to future clients in the Bristol area and we are excited to have John as a part of our team. We know John will be highly successful not only with our opportunity, but more importantly, the personal detailed attention each one of his clients will receive.

Mr. & Mrs. John Fiore

A little more about John:

I was very fortunate to grow up around family businesses. With an additional 35 years in the Hospitality Industry, I believe I know the true meaning of customer service. Holding management and leadership positions with Marriott International, Extended Stay Hotels and Schwan’s Home Service has given me experience with people from all walks of life. In addition I have had renovation and restoration experience both in the Hotel Industry and Apartment Industry.

Married to a wonderful wife who has followed me to the Midwest , West and Southeast we are happily now residing in Abingdon, Virginia. I have a son who is a Police Officer with the Dallas Metro Police department.

I enjoy helping and servicing the people I interact and work with. I am an American Red Cross Disaster Volunteer and soon to be Trainer. I am a past Knights of Columbus Member. Our leisure time is spent dining out, taking long walks and visiting friends and family.

I am a graduate of Valley Forge Military Academy and College. Additional training and certifications held from Holiday Inn’s, Marriott International, Schwan’s Home Service and the Aspen Institute. I look forward to working with you and fulfilling your restoration and or home improvement needs.

You may contact John directly at 734.837.1185 for any of your storm damage repair needs or home improvement projects.

To learn more about an exciting career with America’s Construction Experts visit

https://www.americasconstructionexperts.com/careers/

To friend us on facebook visit https://www.facebook.com/AmericasConstructionExperts

About America's Construction Experts

http://www.americasconstructionexperts.com

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Past Articles

Follow CEO and President

  • Before, middle, and completed. 4 hours ago
  • First three are when amateurs try to install skylights and last image is the experts coming behind and cleaning up their mess. 2 days ago
  • A son contacted us because his father is diagnosed with Parkinson's and needed to redo his shower area. Prior it... fb.me/6O7CpVp33 1 week ago
  • Pretty cool story. Client waited 20 years to remodel their bathroom. I walk in and she says my budget is $15k.... fb.me/3ePUcAnGI 1 week ago
  • First two before pictures. We got rid of the shutters and went with the bold look of smart side window trim.... fb.me/3fzndzOa7 1 week ago
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 69 other followers

